Township Board

Jean Foley – Treasurer

Martin Lehto – Trustee

Janet Maki – Supervisor

Greg Rathje – Clerk

Dawn Stephenson – Trustee

Board members are elected on a partisan ballot (that is, they’re nominated by a political party at the August primary election, and then have to win at the November general election).

Board members serve a four-year term.  The terms for the current board expires in November, 2020.